You know you’ve screwed up when …

Sometimes we admit when we’ve screwed up.  Sometimes we don’t.  Sometimes we regret after we’ve been caught.  God, help me to with your Spirit to recognize that I’m about ready to screw up — so I can recognize to run the other way.

Here’s a little clip of our one year old … and he knew he screwed up when he was caught.

One Response to You know you’ve screwed up when …

  1. Karen Perkuhn says:

    I loved this. It reminded me of when Megan and Drew were little. Megan was two and drew was a baby. I was taking a shower and put drew in the baby seat on the floor in the bathroom. When I opened the shower door he was wrapped like a mummy in toilet paper. Megan had decided to dress him in white while I was taking a quick shower. It was so funny. Enjoy these days. They pass too quickly.

Leave a Reply

