Should have seen what the female orangutan did with one of these.

Seen at the Topeka, KS Zoo today. Loved the caption. Wonder what
ticked off the monkey. Wonder what his wife could have done to a
Goodyear.

Had a great zoo day with family on Friday. What are your 'boundry'
days? Mine is Friday…cell off, computer off. Wait a second – I'm
posting this on Friday. Darn it…used my $20 iPhone (thanks Ryan).

And in case you were wondering, tonight flavor was Mint Chocolate
Chip. And if you know what that means – quit reading my blog,
twitter, Facebook, or whatever RSS feed…you know way too much about
me. But it's my own fault, cause I post it. Shame on us.

Leave a Reply

