They cut up my Blockbuster card!

Look at the smirk on his face. And it was his first night on the job.

Whatever it takes … marketing. The non-Blockbuster video store said
they’d give me a free rental if I allowed them to cut up my Blockbuster
card. I had that thing for 20 years! But to save a buck, I handed it
over. I wonder if Blockbuster could get me a new one? I wonder if
Blockbuster will get involved in card cutting wars.

I’m currently taking donations – anyone have an unused Blockbuster card?

Leave a Reply

