Cap and Pie Club

Yes sir! Ash Aeschliman takes the young guys to lunch. Pie and caps
for everyone.

2 Responses to Cap and Pie Club

  1. Ronna says:

    Hey..that’s my DAD!! I know he as a great time when he’s with those “young fellows from church” that I hear about from him.I hope he didn’t give away his ball cap with the PONY TAIL out the back. I GAVE that one to him!!! Bradley’s pies are the best aren’t they? Thanks for being a very special part of my parents’ lifes!RonnaCosta Rica

  2. Patty Rogie says:

    I LOVE the Aeschlimans!!!!They’re some of my favorite people!

Leave a Reply

